FacCollab Directory

LEAP (Liberal Education and America’s Promise) States participating in the AAC&U Faculty Collaboratives initiative:

In Phase One of the project, Faculty Collaboratives will create Innovation Hubs in five of the LEAP States:

In Phase Two, the other five LEAP States will be invited to join and will receive seed grants toward their own Innovation Hubs:

Virginia Faculty Collaboratives Steering Committee

Stephanie Blackmon (College of William and Mary)

Gardner Campbell (Virginia Commonwealth University), Hub Director

Beverly Covington (State Council for Higher Education in Virginia), State Liaison to AAC&U

Jodi Fisler (State Council for Higher Education in Virginia)

Steve Greenlaw (University of Mary Washington)

Timothy Merrill (J. Sargent Reynolds Community College)

Amy Nelson  (Virginia Tech)

Jenny Quarles (Virginia Community College System)


Recent Posts from the Network Tagged "nugget"


Confessions of a Computer-Mediated Communications Addict

via: openlearning – Gardner Writes

Yes, I’ve been going through the closets lately. Here’s something I caught that might be […] Read More

Selfies & avatars as a form of reflection

via: Messy Thinking

Recently, I’ve spent much time and energy  discussing the pedagogical merits of blogging: a practice […] Read More

Hace doce horas en un pasillo del hotel oscuro – Openness with Brian Lamb

via: openlearning17 – CogDogBlog

Much as he may disavow my assertion (ask him about the one in Flagstaff a […] Read More